Latest Products https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com Latest Products Mon, 03 Aug 2020 13:18:23 +0530 en-us https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com Finger Millet Flakes https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/finger-millet-flakes.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/finger-millet-flakes.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet Flakes https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/pearl-millet-flakes.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/pearl-millet-flakes.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kodo Millet Flakes https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/kodo-millet-flakes.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/kodo-millet-flakes.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Barnyard Millet Flakes https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/barnyard-millet-flakes.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/barnyard-millet-flakes.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Millet Flakes https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/foxtail-millet-flakes.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/foxtail-millet-flakes.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum Millet Flakes https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/sorghum-millet-flakes.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/sorghum-millet-flakes.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Millet Flakes https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/wheat-millet-flakes.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/wheat-millet-flakes.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Poongar Rice Flakes https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/poongar-rice-flakes.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/poongar-rice-flakes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional poongaar rice flakes Ready in 2 minutes. Good for ladies. Ideal for pregnant and lactating mothers. Foxtail Millet Pasta https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/foxtail-millet-pasta.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/foxtail-millet-pasta.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pastas made from foxtail millet flour and whole wheat flour. 100% maida free. No preservatives No chemicals No Colorants Pearl Millet Pasta https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/pearl-millet-pasta.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/pearl-millet-pasta.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pastas made from pearl millet flour and whole wheat flour. 100% maida free. No preservatives No chemicals No Colorants Finger Millet Pasta https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/finger-millet-pasta.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/finger-millet-pasta.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pastas made from finger millet flour and whole wheat flour. 100% maida free. No preservatives No chemicals No Colorants No additives. Black Wild Rice Puttu Flour https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/black-wild-rice-puttu-flour.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/black-wild-rice-puttu-flour.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional black kauni rice puttu mix instant. Ready in 3 minutes. Good for cancer. Ancient kings consumed rice. Poongar Rice Puttu Flour https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/poongar-rice-puttu-flour.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/poongar-rice-puttu-flour.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional poongaar rice instant puttu mix Ready in 2 minutes. Good for ladies. Ideal for pregnant and lactating mothers. Barnyard Millet Pongal Mix https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/barnyard-millet-pongal-mix.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/barnyard-millet-pongal-mix.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barnyard millet pongal mix Rich source of Fibre For 4 Servings Ragi Koolz Masti Porridge Mix https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/kambu-koolz-masti-porridge-mix.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/kambu-koolz-masti-porridge-mix.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finger millet porridge mix Rich source of calcium Just ready in  3 minutes  Pearl millet instant porridge mix https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/multi-millet-grain-health-mix.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/multi-millet-grain-health-mix.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl millet instant porridge mix. High source of iron Ready in 2 minutes. Should be directly added with butter milk. Foxtail Millet Adai Dosa Mix https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/foxtail-millet-adai-dosa-mix.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/foxtail-millet-adai-dosa-mix.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail millet is good source of protein. Bride Groom Rice Instant Puttu Mix https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/bride-groom-rice-instant-puttu-mix.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/bride-groom-rice-instant-puttu-mix.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Bridegroom rice instant puttu mix Ready in 3 minutes 2 servings Good for bride and groom Good for nerves. Increases the sperm count Flax Seeds Idli & Dosa Chutney Powder https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/flax-seeds-idli-dosa-chutney-powder.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/flax-seeds-idli-dosa-chutney-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flax seeds idly dosa chutney powder made with finest ingredents of flax seeds, horse gram, Sesame seed, black pepper. It is a rich source of omega 3 and omega 6 fatty acids Amaranth seeds puffed balls https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/pearl-millet-koolz-masti-porridge-mix.htm https://www.ammirdhamtraditionalfoods.com/pearl-millet-koolz-masti-porridge-mix.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Gluten free amaranth seeds puffed balls with jaggery. Rich in protein